Highlights: Suresh Raina Hundred Delivers Second CLT20 Title For Chennai Super Kings

Suresh Raina's unbeaten 109 off 62 balls helped Chennai Super Kings decimate Kolkata Knight Riders by eight wickets and end their winning streak of 14 matches. Catch all the highlights of the match here:

updated: October 05, 2014 13:56 IST
  • Total Shares

Gautam Gambhir's 80 and KKR's 180 were not enough to stop CSK from pulling off an easy win in Bangalore on Saturday. Follow highlights here: (Scorecard)

22:09 IST: Chennai Super Kings are CLT20 champions for the second time and the only team besides Mumbai Indians to win the tournament twice. This is all thanks to an unbeaten 109 by Suresh Raina. Dhoni remained unbeaten on 23. That is the end of KKR's winning streak of 14 matches.

22:03 IST: That's hundred for Suresh Raina off 59 balls and he is not the only man to have scored hundreds in T20Is, IPL and the CLT20. Chennai are just 19 away from a win with 17 balls left.

Show Full Article