Sachin, Dhoni, Sehwag nominated for ICC Awards

M S Dhoni, Sachin Tendulkar and Virender Sehwag are amongst 9 Indian cricketers nominated for the LG ICC Awards 2010.

updated: August 18, 2010 13:17 IST
  • Total Shares


India skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni, senior batsman Sachin Tendulkar and opener Virender Sehwag are among the nine cricketers who have been nominated for the October 6 LG ICC Awards 2010.

Nine players from four teams have each been nominated in three different categories for the award which is scheduled to be held in Bangaluru later this year.

Show Full Article
  • Cricket