Ashes series to begin from November 2013

The dates for the 2013-14 Ashes series were released on Thursday by Cricket Australia.

updated: November 22, 2012 10:52 IST
  • Total Shares

Sydney: England will play five Tests, five one-day internationals and three Twenty20 internationals in their 2013-14 Ashes campaign in Australia, Cricket Australia said on Thursday.

The Test series begins at Brisbane's Gabba ground on November 21-25 and finishes in Sydney from January 3-7 in 2014.

The other Test matches will take place in Adelaide (December 5-9), Perth (December 13-17) and Melbourne (December 26-30).

Show Full Article