Syed Mushtaq Ali T20: Maharashtra lose, Bengal, Karnataka win

Gujarat registered an 8-wicket win over Maharashtra, while Bengal and Karnataka also started with victories.

updated: March 17, 2013 19:20 IST
  • Total Shares

Gujarat beat Maharashtra by 8 wickets in West Zone

A stroke-filled 87 by opener Asad Pathan helped Gujarat thrash Maharashtra by eight wickets in the inaugural match of the West Zone Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy at the Motera 'B' ground in Ahmedabad on Sunday.

Show Full Article