Tri-nation series final: India A vs Australia A highlights, India's 50-run win as it happened

Chasing 244 for a win, Australia A were all out for 193 in 46.3 overs as India 'A' left-arm spinner Shahbaz Nadeem took three wickets. With a 50-run win in the final at Pretoria, India A seal the tri-series title.

updated: August 14, 2013 23:36 IST
  • Total Shares

India 'A' clinch the tri-series after a 50-run win over Australia A in the final at LC de Villiers Oval in Pretoria. Catch all the highs and lows of the match, as they happened.

20:15 (IST) That's it India 'A' win, beat Australia A by 50 runs to clinch the tri-nation series. Australian tail-ender Fawad Ahmed is the final wicket to fall, via a run out in the 47th over. Australia all out for 193 in 46.3 overs. Tim Paine top scored with 47 for the Australians as Shahbaz Nadeem took 3 for 34.

Show Full Article