Suresh Raina-led Indian Team Leaves for Bangladesh

India take on Bangaladesh in a three-match ODI series starting on June 15.

updated: June 13, 2014 22:25 IST
  • Total Shares

Kolkata: Suresh Raina will captain India in the three-match ODI series in Bangladesh © BCCI

A 15-member India team captained by Suresh Raina left for Dhaka today to take part in a three-match ODI series against Bangladesh starting on Sunday.

India have picked a second string squad for the short tour with regular skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma among others being rested ahead of the long England tour.

Show Full Article