IPL 2013 final: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings statistical highlights

Chennai Super Kings became the first team to lose two successive IPL finals - to Kolkata in 2012 and to Mumbai in 2013.

updated: May 27, 2013 12:39 IST
  • Total Shares

# Mumbai Indians, with their convincing 23-run triumph, won their first ever IPL final.

Points Table | Scorecard | Schedule | Stats

# Mumbai Indians have defeated Chennai Super Kings with players who managed most runs as well as the highest wickets at the IPL 2013.

Show Full Article