Indian Super League: Delhi Dynamos Drub Chennaiyin FC 4-1 as Wim Raymaekers Scores Fastest Goal

Delhi Dynamos captain Alessandro del Piero did nothing extraordinary but the Dynamos midfield of Bruno, Hans Mulder, Steven Dias and Shylo Malsawmtulanga controlled the middle of the park to give the home side an upper hand in their Indian Super League match vs Chennaiyin FC.

updated: October 25, 2014 22:02 IST
  • Total Shares
Raymaekers Delhi ISL
Raymaekers scored the fastest goal of the ISL when he put Delhi ahead vs Chennai in the 1st minute. Photo courtesy:


New Delhi: Delhi Dynamos fired three stunning goals and scored another one from the penalty spot to outplay Chennaiyin FC 4-1 to record their first win in the Indian Super League here on Saturday. (Highlights)

Wim Raymaekers and Mads Junker scored in the second and 21st minutes before Bruno Arias and Gustavo dos Santos found the net in the 79th and 90th minutes for the Dynamos at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium here.

Brazilian World Cupper Elano Blumer pulled one back for Chennaiyin in the 69th minute with another brilliant goal through a free-kick on the night of four stunning goals. (ISL Fixtures)

Show Full Article